02.06.17

So clearly I haven’t posted in a LONG WHILE!!! I have felt overwhelmed by life to be honest.  I’m having mixed feelings on where I want my career to go and when I want it to go there.  I really want my own space, where I can create and do my thing, myself.  I don’t want to have to worry about adding my own touch in someone else salon.  I am trying to figure out what education I want more of, colour, curly, ect…

I also really wish my boyfriend would be interested in hair like I am.  I have so much passion about it and want someone to share that with.  Does anyone else feel that way?

I have been off of work for almost a week and a half, I went to NYC for Devacurl training and then had my wisdom teeth out.  All I want is to go back to work and create art.  Have fun, not be in pain. UGH!

Welp, hopefully I can blog more often.  I just feel like I never have enough or anything interesting to say.

 

Leave a Reply

