09.13.16 would you…

Do you ever just feel so overwhelmed?  Like nothing in your life has changed but yet all of a sudden life smacks you in the face?  I kind of like it though.  I feel like when you’re stressed change is coming… And personally, I secretly love change.

I’m just sitting at work on a  break between clients today and realizing I’m feeling overwhelmed.  For what reason? No idea.  Maybe because the seasons are changing, or that holidays are in 15 weeks……Crazy.  But overwhelmed or not, life goes on.  I bought new scissors today for hair styling, $599.00!  Worth every penny though. So far, so good.

I’m thinking of posting clothing hauls and makeup hauls on here too.. is that crazy?  Is that something that other people are into?  I love makeup and shopping and hair products so much that I feel like sharing it with other people that love it as much as I do would be fun!  Like doing a monthly haul? (Because I definitely do enough shopping for monthly hauls…)  What do I even include in the haul?  Like where I bought it from, the brand, the price and my thoughts?  Sounds like a blast to me.

What are your favourite online websites?  I’m always looking for new places to shop and buy clothes!!!  Or even places that sell house decor, ugh I die.  You know that feeling when you find the perfect heels to put on with that dress you’re dying to wear out?  Thats how I feel about every single clothing item that I buy.  Anyone else?  Do I have a shopping addiction?  LOL! Probably…

 

Chat tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “09.13.16 would you…

  1. Oh yes I feel overwhelmed at times but I believe that is a part of this good ole life that were are living. Now at times I think that we are part of the reason we get overwhelmed by trying to do so many things at one time. I would just say try and narrow down what your’e doing if that makes any since. Oh yea a monthly haul would be great I will be looking out for it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

